riyc Christmas & New Year opening Times

The Commodore, Flag Officers and Staff wish all our Members, guests and friends a happy and peaceful Christmas, and best wishes for the New Year.

We thank you for your custom and we look forward to seeing you again in 2017!

The opening times for the Christmas and New Year Period are as follows:

Saturday 24th December - Closed
Sunday 25th December - Closed
Monday 26th December - Closed
Tuesday 27th December - Bar Service 12 - 20.00 hrs
Wednesday 28th December - Bar Service 12 - 20.00 hrs
Thursday 29th December - Bar Service 12 - 20.00 hrs
Friday 30th December - Bar Service 12 - 20.00 hrs
Saturday 31st December - Bar service from 12 Noon, with New Years Eve Dinner from 19.30 hrs
Sunday 1st January - Closed
Monday 2nd January - Bar Service 12 - 20.00 hrs

Tuesday 3rd January onwards - Normal Bar and Catering Service resume